Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Welcome Guest,

You are currently browsing Bollywood Fans India community as guest. By logging in or registering you can communicate with other Bollywood fans from across the world, contribute to the Bollywood database by adding or editing songs and movies, and share and view full high quality photos and wallpapers of Bollywood Celebrities.

Registering is free and simple, click here and just fill the form or you can use Facebook, Twitter or Google accounts to login.

Bollywood Fans India Team.

List of Bollywood Songs

  • You cannot add songs

  Song Title Movie/Album Singers Music Director Label Duration

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Roop Kumar Rathod Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant Yash Raj Music 4:37

Karam Alisha Chinai Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani T-Series 3:01

Dil Se Sapna Awasthi Singh, Sukhwinder Singh A.R. Rahman Venus 6:49

Anwar Roop Kumar Rathod Mithoon Sharma Sa Re Ga Ma 6:17

2 States Aditi Singh Sharma, Amitabh Bhattacharya Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan T-Series 3:34

2 States Arijit Singh, Chinmayi Sripada Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan T-Series 4:40

2 States Benny Dayal Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan T-Series 4:48

Bhoothnath Returns Honey Singh Honey Singh T-Series 4:36

Main Tera Hero Arijit Singh Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali T-Series 4:30

Main Tera Hero Arijit Singh, Shalmali Kholgade Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali T-Series 3:40

Highway Jyoti Nooran, Sultana Nooran A.R. Rahman T-Series 4:45

Gunday Altamash Faridi, Shadab Faridi Sohail Sen YRF Music 4:46

Gunday Javed Ali, Shadab Faridi Sohail Sen YRF Music 3:35

Gunday Bappi Lahiri, Neha Bhasin Sohail Sen YRF Music 4:04

Gunday Arijit Singh Sohail Sen YRF Music 3:53

Gunday Bappi Lahiri, Krishnakumar Kunnath (K.k), Neeti Mohan, Vishal Dadlani Sohail Sen YRF Music 4:25

Gunday Shahid Mallya Sohail Sen YRF Music 3:35

Ragini MMS 2 Yo Yo Honey Singh Yo Yo Honey Singh T-Series 3:49

Shaadi Ke Side Effects Jaswinder Singh Bains (Jazzy B) Pritam Chakraborty T-Series 3:17

Jackpot Arjit Singh Sharib, Toshi T-Series 2:30

Yaariyan Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan Arko Pravo Mukherjee T-Series 4:30

Yaariyan Krishnakumar Kunnath (K.k) Anupam Amod T-Series 4:00

Yaariyan Gajendra Verma, Mohammad Irfan Mithoon Sharma T-Series 3:48

Dhoom 3 Shilpa Rao, Siddharth Mahadevan Pritam Chakraborty YRF Music 5:40

Dhoom 3 Sunidhi Chauhan Pritam Chakraborty YRF Music 4:00